Events & Entertainment

 Click HERE for the July entertainment schedule

 

Join us in the Village Forge Tavern for live Entertainment
Wednesday to Sunday from 7:30pm- 10:30pm,  No cover charge.

For more information about the performers contact Erin Gabaree at The Colonial Inn, 48 Monument Square, Concord, MA (978) 371-2908 X170

Boston Magazine: The Haunt: Transcendental Medication - Relaxing at the Inn's Village Forge Tavern

Visit some of our performers' web sites:

Visit some of our performers' web sites:

The Workingman's Band - www.myspace.com/workingmansband

Workingman's Jazz band - http://myspace.com/workingmansjazz

John Fitzsimmons - http://johnfitz.com

Seth Connelly -  www.sethconnelly.com

Jimmy Mazzy - www.siterrific.com/JimmyMazzy

Tom Yates - www.myspace.com/thomasyates

Ron Murphy - www.ronmurphylive.com

Tim Gartland - www.talkingharmonica.com

Sandi Bedrosian - http://sandibedrosian.com

Wendee Glick - www.jazzyplus.com/index.shtml

Hannah Rose Diamond - www.myspace.com/hannahrosediamond

Allspice Swing - www.myspace.com/allspicemusic

Ken Selcer - www.kenselcer.com/

Alan Goodrich - www.myspace.com/alangoodrich



Toni Lynn Washington - www.myspace.com/thetonilynnwashingtonband

Cheryl Arena - www.cherylarena.com

Charles Neville - www.myspace.com/charlesneville